Believing in Everything I AM Nurtures Greatness

So, I’ve been behind with my Blogging 101 Class. Yes, let the wet noodle beating begin!

In my defense, I have been working through a USM class, trying to write daily on my first book, and experiencing a learning curve teaching new Aerobics Classes at work. What a refreshing place to be today, life FULL of exciting, life changing activities all in line with my dreams and goals. One of which is establishing my identity in the Blogging World, oh but I have digressed…..

Being a perfectionist and thirsting for knowledge, I couldn’t just pick up on today’s Blogging 101 assignment. So, without further delay here is my next assignment:

Today’s assignment: write a post that builds on one of the comments you left yesterday. Don’t forget to link to the other blog!

One Word Photo Challenge–Mustard by Silver Threading

You said 6 days ago:                     Yes 6 whole days ago!

Good Evening! I’m Tess and I’ve been peeking into your world for the last 20 minutes. Since I already feel right at home I thought I’d introduce myself. Maybe you’ll feel the same. Either way, I enjoyed your words.

Silver Threading said 6 days ago:

I am glad to meet you Tess! Your kind words made my day. Thanks for visiting. I am following your blog just from this message. ♡♡♡

Our prior assignment had us read our neighbors blogs and leave comments. I found this informative, fun and quite addictive. Take my new friend Colleen Chesebro  of Silver Threading. I enjoyed her posts, layout and encouragement. I understand why she has some many Blog Awards and accolades; she makes you feel like you’re sitting at her kitchen table drinking coffee, or wine! My hope is to warmly draw readers in as I begin to navigate through this wonderful internet world. So if you haven’t already visited Colleen check her out here http://silverthreading.com/

As for me. I’m off to complete the next assignment.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/101-commenting-part-two/

Feedback welcome :)

