Believing in Everything I AM Nurtures Greatness

JuJuBe

Today I’m mindful of my son Joshua Lee. He received the nick name Jewbie from Jubilee, the meaning of his name. It has evolved down to JuJuBe over the years. One of Websters shortened definitions for Jubilee is: a year of emancipation and restoration.

Now my Josh spent numerous tumultuous years in the Mid-South. Antsy, frustrated and far more social then our little town could handle; he dreamed of getting the hell out.

Josh holding headingToday I was staring once again at his picture with the text which reads: “Finally made it to the Redwoods!”

Every time I see it I smile and experience his exhilaration. He made it out! His dream of living in California now his reality.

And I am so proud of his resolve. Oh he made mistakes and will make plenty more! But he had the balls to go out on his own,

and now he and his beautiful lady are living their dream. I have no doubt that he will continue to seize each opportunity and manifest more bliss into his life.

And today, my baby boy has inspired me to hold on to my dream and one day he’ll view my #1 Best Seller and smile too!

RedwoodsMay this be his Jubilee year 🙂

Comments on: "JuJuBe" (2)

  1. That is so sweet and touching! My appreciation to both of you! 🙂

Feedback welcome :)

